PMI Metrolina Chapter Board of Directors - 2018

John Rush
John Rush IV

MBA, PMP, PMI-PBA

President
president@pmi-metrolina.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Logan
VP of Finance
vpfinance@pmi-metrolina.com

 

Branden Coleman
Branden Coleman

PMP, CSM

VP of Professional Development
vpprofessionaldevelopment@pmi-metrolina.com
 
Julie Tettmar
Julie Tettmar

PMP

VP of Membership
vpmembership@pmi-metrolina.com

 
Nealand Lewis
Nealand M. Lewis

PMP, MPM, M.S.Ed., MBA, CICA

VP of Administration
vpadministration@pmi-metrolina.com

 













 

 


Darlene Kinney
VP of Programs
vpprograms@pmi-metrolina.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rich Sauser
VP of Marketing
vpmarketing@pmi-metrolina.com


Past Chapter Presidents

Jennifer Baker, PMP, PgMP, PfMP 
Term: 2015-2017 
pastpresident@pmi-metrolina.com
Nealand Lewis, PMP  
Term: 2006
Frank Anderson
Term: 1996-1997
Daniel Dudek, PMP
Term: 1985
Tonya Brown, PMP 
Term: 2013-2014 
Craig Marek, PgMP, PMP 
Term: 2011-2012 
Jim Branden, PMP  
Term: 2005
Dr. Flynn Auchey
Term: 1994-1995
 
Randy Waymer, PMP 
Term: 2009-2010 
David Violette, PMP 
Term: 2003-2004
David Duncan, PMP
Term: 1992-1993
 
Carla (Frazier) Hamilton, PMP 
Term: 2008
Gil Guay; Joey Alexander
Term: 2002
Sally Whitney, PMP
Term: 1988-1989
 
Yassin Chickha, PMP  
Term: 2007
Michael Petko, PMP
Term: 1998-2002
Bill Rixon
Term: 1986-1987