Board of Directors

President 
John Rush IV
Charlotte, NC
e-mail: president@pmi-metrolina.com 
VP of Professional Development 
Branden Coleman
Charlotte, NC
e-mail: vpprofessionaldevelopment@pmi-metrolina.com 
VP of Membership  
Julie Tettmar
Charlotte, NC
e-mail: vpmembership@pmi-metrolina.com 
VP of Finance 
Charles Logan
Charlotte, NC
e-mail: vpfinance@pmi-metrolina.com
VP of Administration
Nealand M. Lewis
Charlotte, NC
e-mail: vpadministration@pmi-metrolina.com 
VP of Programs
Darlene Kinney
Charlotte, NC
e-mail: vpprograms@pmi-metrolina.com 
VP of Marketing 
Rich Sauser
Charlotte, NC
e-mail: vpmarketing@pmi-metrolina.com 
Past President
Jennifer Baker
Charlotte, NC
e-mail: pastpresident@pmi-metrolina.com 

Past Chapter Presidents

Jennifer Baker, PMP, PgMP, PfMP 
Term: 2015-2017 
Nealand Lewis, PMP  
Term: 2006
Frank Anderson
Term: 1996-1997
Daniel Dudek, PMP
Term: 1985
Tonya Brown, PMP 
Term: 2013-2014 
Craig Marek, PgMP, PMP 
Term: 2011-2012 
Jim Branden, PMP  
Term: 2005
Dr. Flynn Auchey
Term: 1994-1995
 
Randy Waymer, PMP 
Term: 2009-2010 
David Violette, PMP 
Term: 2003-2004
David Duncan, PMP
Term: 1992-1993
 
Carla (Frazier) Hamilton, PMP 
Term: 2008
Gil Guay; Joey Alexander
Term: 2002
Sally Whitney, PMP
Term: 1988-1989
 
Yassin Chickha, PMP  
Term: 2007
Michael Petko, PMP
Term: 1998-2002
Bill Rixon
Term: 1986-1987
 

 

  

PMI Logo